DIY Wall Art · Uncategorized

Chalk Board Sign

E & C finished

Hey ya’ll welcome back.  Thank you for stopping by and checking out my little ole blog, I truely appreciate it.

I have one word for you today, ARROWS,  they are popping up all over the place!  Wooden arrows, arrows painted on distressed wood, arrows made of tacks and arrows used on chalk boards signs.  They are so versitile you can find something to compliment any decor, and if you can’t find one to purchase you can always make your own.

Today I,m sharing with you this sweet little anniversary chalkboard sign that includes some arrows.

Speaking of sharing, please take a moment to share this post on your favorite social media account and I’d really love it if you would share your thoughts about today’s post.  Simply hold your cursor over “reply” at the bottom of this post and a box will pop up.

 

E & C finished

 

 

I haven’t decided where I’m going to put mine but I’m sure it won’t take me long to find this charming piece a home.  I know that where  ever I put it, it’s sure to add some charm and character.

If you’d like to make your very own anniversary/arrow sign you’ll find all the directions @ http://wp.me/p5HnjB-Uv

Until next time my friends go and be creative!

 

Chris

Leave a Reply

