DIY Wall Art · Trash to Treasure

Tic toc I made a clock

Hey, welcome back, I’m so glad you stopped by!

Earlier this week I shared an adorable Welcome sign that I made for my mother-in-law for Christmas out of a pile of slats I found next to a dumpster.

Well, I had a few more slats left and decided to create this beautiful shabby chic faux clock!  It was so easy, literally the hardest part was doing the bow just right so that it hangs straight!

20160104_174216

I love finding a purpose or creating something beautiful from other peoples discarded objects.  I thing this little clock is absolutely charming!  What do you think?

You can find the directions right here @http://thepeachengine.com/2016/01/07/tic-toc-i-made…and-so-can-you/

But before you go please take just a second and show this girl some love by sharing with and friend, and don’t forget you can follow The Peach Engine on your favorite social media site, just click on one of the icons.  If you like to receive new posts via email just hover over the “follow” button and leave your email address in the pop-up screen

Until next time, do something creative and fun!

Chris

 

Leave a Reply

