Christmas/Winter Decor · Wreath

Fabulous yet simple & inexpensive Holiday decor

 

Hello and welcome back!  I’d like to take a sec and thank you for taking the time to visit.  I know how busy the holiday season can be so you stopping by for a visit is truely appreciated.

This holiday season I’m going to practice some self love and so my holiday motto this year is SIMPLE.

So, with my new motto in mind, I’m going to start off the holiday season by sharing with you this unique, one of a kind Christmas wreath.

20151202_193955

Wreaths are so versital and this organic grapevine wreath, covered in moss is no exception.  I’m using it as the center piece in one of my Christmas vignettes but you could also hang it on the front door to greet guests.

I choose to use a star in the center because 1.) it was inexpensive, I purchased it at the dollar store, and 2.) because I love the juxtaposition between the organic elements and the glitz.

This wreath can be customized to fit and holiday theme by simply replacing the star with something else, such as: a reindeer or other forest animal, an elf, or maybe some bottle brush trees.

Follow the link to make your custom wreath and then leave a comment telling me what you used as your centerpiece!

http://thepeachengine.com/2015/12/03/fabulous-organ…ristmas-wreath/

 

Leave a Reply

